It Appears That People Are Geting Cised for “Cised”…I Feel Like I’m Taking Crazy Pills

Posted on August 19, 2010

0


Let’s be honest, my fellow degenerates, this blog was in no way my idea; in fact, I hate computers, the Internet especially, more than that donk Cowboys fan from yesterday’s video.  My wonderful girlfriend suggested that I start this blog because she’s heard my friends and I ranting and raving and found it pretty entertaining and thought we’d be good at it.  So I got it up and running, without informing my boys that we were doing it until after it was started, and they got cised for the idea and really jumped on board.

We’re still trying to figure out exactly how we want it to be but so far we’ve decided on two actual posts a week, with random videos dropped in throughout the week to keep you degenerates entertained.

Well, over the last week, we’ve had almost 300 hits, and for that, on behalf of the boys at “Cised”, we want to thank you(that’s the last time that’s going to happen so don’t get used to it).

We’re always going to be making picks for upcoming games, which is the primary reason for the blog, but we’ll continue to tell stories and show videos that we find funny.  My name is Joey B (The Commissioner), and Trevor and Stephen are our main contributors.  Usually, we will not be using names so that we won’t get ourselves into too much trouble, but I wanted to formally introduce us to our readers.

We welcome comments and suggestions, which we’ll probably ignore, but welcome them just the same.  So, for the last time, from the “We’re Cised For” family to our readers, thank you for reading.  This shit’s only going to get better, so if you degenerates want to make some money and have a few laughs, keep on reading.

Let us know what you degenerates think so far.

