Thank You Jebus!

Posted on September 21, 2010

0


So, my fellow degenerates, I don’t know about you, but my (BJC) gambling weekend was a roller coaster ride of ups and downs, which left me down a c-note going into MNF.  Now, I could have been smart and just made a small play and cut my losses, but, instead, I decided to throw the dice and get after it by making a large play on the over (44) in the Saints vs. 49ers game.

So, thinking that after the lackluster first half score of 9-7 Saints, I was F’d.  I started to go online looking for one-way tickets to a non-extradition country when, little by little, these two high-powered offensives began slowly chipping away at that magical number.  And then, when it looked like all hope was lost, San Fran converted a questionable two point conversion to hit the magic number of 44 total points.  Then, the icing on the cake, was the fact that there was still two minutes left in the 4th quarter and a fellow by the name of Drew Brees on the sideline.  The Saints went marching down the field, hit the game winning field goal as time expired to go over my number, and I didn’t have to book passage out of the country.  And, “StevieBooks”, I don’t accept cheeseburgers like you do; straight cash homie!

We here at Cised had a good weekend for all you degenerates going 7 of 10 on college and 2 of 3 on NFL.  Hope you bet with your boys this weekend and did as good as my Jewish ass.

Tune back in tomorrow for some fun stories from our weekend.

Posted in: Uncategorized