Your Boy Got Cised This Weekend

Posted on October 12, 2010

1


OK, my fellow degenerates, just in case you were curious, this is how the F I roll!  For those of you who are seeing impared, that’s 12-3, for $1285, DONKEYS!

We here at Cised offer up our college picks every week for you degenerates, which we are over 75% correct on, as well as weekly NFL picks.  Nevertheless, I still don’t give out straight locks for a few reasons: A) I’m extremely superstitious and don’t want to jinx it, and B) I don’t want to whore my boy “StevieBooks” and S-Zilla.  If you were betting with our published picks, you’re definitely up money.  If, however, you degenerates are interested in my insider moves, that is now an option.  Two rules: You can’t use my insider moves if you bet with “StevieBooks” or S-Zilla (they’re my boys, and although I have no problem taking their money, I’m not gonna make it easy for you to do the same), and you have to hook up your boy with 15% of your winnings.

Those of you who know me can call me, and if you don’t know me or have my number, hit me up at werecisedfor@gamil.com.  I can’t guarantee you’ll clean up every week, but I can guarantee that if you bet with me, you’ll come out ahead after the season.

As always, we love to hear from our knuckle-headed degenerate readers (dudes and chicks), so let us know what you think and how your betting season is going so far this year.  werecisedfor@gmail.com.

Posted in: Uncategorized