Not Upset About The ‘Cocks

Posted on October 13, 2010

9


So due to my severe level of the shakes on Monday, I couldn’t write about my incredible trip, and I’m prob still hung over from it, but will suck it up… Here’s a simple recap/all I can remember about my voyage down to the state of smiling faces and beautiful places.  Enjoy!

The drive down to Columbia, SC set up everything the right way with cold Budweiser and the occasional shot of Jager, which would be my choice of drink for the weekend.  As we arrived on campus, the scene was set with beautiful southern babies in tight skanky clothes, and the upset was on.  After going out Friday, sleeping on a college house front porch and acquiring a nice size hickey on my neck, we headed to College Gameday to creep on Erin Andrews.  That was all cool, but it became evident that something special was about to go down at the tailgate where binge drinking and continuous amazing women(the bama fans could have been hotter) were in rare form.  You all can imagine the scene.  But its hard to explain how F’ing hyped the crowd was the whole game.  Not a single Redskins, Caps, or World Cup game can get close to the passion of this crowd.  Only passion I showed was trying to fight the whole bama marching band (biggest losers).

Keeping this story short, 35-21 Gamecocks and the shit show continues.  36 mafia at the after party tailgate, random rides on golf carts, throwing glass bottles at people, getting strangled, punching myself in the face, smashing a light post with a putter because it was keeping me from my sleep on my sweet porch swing bed. Skins winning in OT and lots of pizza and beer, and it was time to go home.  Things I regret: Not banging a college chick, not harassing Erin Andrews (more), and not getting a closer look at the retard students getting tased by the cops when they tried to rush the field. I suggest to all you degenerates to go out on a limb, grow a pair, and go to any big time college football game when you can. You probably couldn’t do it like me, or have nearly as much fun, but do it degenerates, DO IT!

Let us know what you thought about this past weekends big games and if you watched the ‘Cocks take to to ‘Bama.  werecisedfor@gmail.com

