My Bookie Got Cised

Posted on October 21, 2010

0


OK, my fellow degenerates, you will all remember last week how I got super-Cised by my bookie, “StevieBooks”.  Well, this week, because my donkey-ass made a public showing of it, the karma gods got their revenge by killing my betting week, including going 2-10 Friday through Monday.  Although this blows, a lot, I shant be deterred.  We all take hits, big and small, but in true degenerate fashion, we get right back on that betting horse and cowboy the F up.

In the interest of full disclosure, I’ve held off betting the baseball playoff games the last few nights, but that all changes starting tonight when the Giants and Phillies square off in a battle of their aces.  There’s also a slate of great college and NFL games this weekend, and your boy will turn the tide back in his favor.

Tune back in tomorrow for our college picks for the weekend and Saturday for our NFL picks.  We’ll right this ship and start cashing back in on that big donk “StevieBooks” in no time.

Let us know how you did these past few weeks.  werecisedfor@gmail.com.

 

 

